RUB
Products catalog : NPK Geoelektronika servis, OOO : ALL.BIZ: Russia
Premium Gold
Reviews: 1
NPK Geoelektronika servis, OOO
+7 (901) 117-55-78

Products catalog

Chromatographs
In stock 
Often found nazvaniya: pokomponentny gas analyzer, hromatografichesky gas analyzer, the chromatograph. The option of a gas - liquid chromatography (with definition of isomers) in the isothermal mode with automatic maintenance of temperature of a column in the range of 30 - 70 °C depending on...
Group: Chromatographs
Automatic control system for adding drilling fluid into the well
Custom order | Wholesale and retail 
Appointment - Automatic control system for adding drilling fluid to the well is used during tripping operations in real time while drilling a well for oil and gas. - The system allows predicting abnormal situations on the basis of continuous monitoring of the difference between the actual volume of...
Group: Measuring Mechanism
Liquid consumption measuring instruments
In stock 
Often meeting a nazvaniya: datchik of a consumption of drilling mud fluid ultrasonic, a flowmeter on an entrance, an ultrasonic flowmeter. Appointment ORES it is intended for continuous transformation of the measured parameter of a volume consumption of liquid in completely filled pipe and the...
Group: Diaphragms for measuring fluid flow
Pressure sensors
In stock 
Pressure of drilling mud fluid which are often found a nazvaniya: datchik, pressure sensor on the manifold, pressure measuring instrument. The sensor can be used in conditions where continuous measurement of pressure of liquid from 25 to 100 MPas is necessary. The sensor is used to...
Group: Pressure transducer
Weight sensors
In stock 
DNK - 311 - 06 represents the mechanical lever design suspended on a rope of the motionless end of talevy system. As a sensitive element in the sensor the tensometric converter is used. Range of measurements is up to 400 kN.
Group: Weight sensors
Control package
In stock 
Appointment BU is the central block of system of data collection of GTI and is intended for: ensuring food of a network of the digital sensors located on boring; poll of sensors, collection of information about the measured parameters and their transfers to PEVM.
Group: Central Control Unit
Station of geological and technological researches Coal mine-2
In stock 
Station of geological and technological researches Coal mine - 2 The technology of the integrated researches is realized on the basis of uniform hardware and software of "RAZREZ - 2" including GTI station with a geological cabin, bottomhole telemetric system and the hardware and methodical...
Group: Prospecting equipment
Digital rod temperature sensor ДТЦШ-334
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Digital temperature sensor DTTSSH - 334 - 01 with a mounting kit, designed for temperature control at the inlet to the well. Compared to DTA - 333 - 01, it has a higher precision, low power consumption. Digital temperature sensor ДТЦШ - 334 - 02. Small - sized rodless. Can be mounted on rods other...
Group: Temperature sensor
Drilling fluid flow measurement system SI-RBR
In stock 
Drilling fluid flow measurement system (SI - RBR)
Group: Instruments for the analysis of drilling mud
Installation calibration pouring flow meter UKPR-1M-1
In stock 
It is intended for testing and determining the actual metrological characteristics of calibrated liquid flow meters based on RUD, DFM 5.1 ultrasonic flow meters on pipes DN 50 and 100 mm.
Group: The equipment exemplary and metrological
Installation of calibration force-measuring sensors UKDS
In stock 
It is intended for testing and determining the actual metrological characteristics of measuring channels (IR) for force measurements, or components of IR sensors of the tension force of a rope measuring DNA type, used as part of GTI stations.
Group: The equipment exemplary and metrological
Calibration pressure installation UKD-700M
In stock 
Designed for testing and determining the actual metrological characteristics of pressure measuring channels or their components with standardized metrological characteristics, with connecting elements to high - pressure pipes or with connecting elements of standard manometric thread M20 * 1.5.
Group: The equipment exemplary and metrological
Liquid flow meter RUD-342-03Ts with indication
In stock 
Liquid flow meter RUD - 342 - 03Ts with indication is intended for continuous conversion of the measured parameter - the volumetric flow rate of liquid in a fully filled pipe and the volume of pumped liquid - into an electrical digital signal with visualization and the ability to adjust...
Group: Fluid flow sensor
Mobile metrology laboratory GTI
In stock 
MML GTI provides calibration of IR stations of GTI according to the main types of measurements: - measurement of mechanical quantities; - measurement of parameters of flow, consumption, level, volume of substances; - pressure measurements; - measurements of physical and chemical composition and...
Group: Equipment geodetic
Mobile metrology laboratory GTI (MML GTI)
In stock 
MML GTI is a complete product belonging to the class of measuring systems IS - 1 in accordance with GOST 8.596 - 2002. The laboratory is used in various types of drilling rigs, where GTI stations are used. MML GTI is intended for metrological support (calibration) of measuring channels (MC) of GTI...
Group: The equipment exemplary and metrological
LiveInternet

Description

Products catalog NPK Geoelektronika servis, OOO, Russia, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

RUB
Каталог товаров : НПК Геоэлектроника сервис, ООО : ALL.BIZ: Россия
Premium Gold
Отзывов: 1
НПК Геоэлектроника сервис, ООО
+7 (4822) 58-83-87

Каталог товаров

Хроматографы
В наличии 
Часто встречающиеся названия: покомпонентный газоанализатор, хроматографический газоанализатор, хроматограф. Принят вариант газожидкостной хроматографии (с определением изомеров) в изотермическом режиме с автоматическим поддержанием температуры колонки в диапазоне 30 - 70°С в зависимости от...
Группа: Хроматографы
Система автоматического контроля долива бурового раствора в скважину
Под заказ | Оптом и в розницу 
Назначение - Система автоматического контроля долива бурового раствора в скважину применяется при проведении спускоподъёмных операций в режиме реального времени в процессе бурения скважины на нефть и газ. - Система позволяет прогнозировать нештатные ситуации на основе непрерывного контроля разницы...
Группа: Приборы и системы измерения
Измерители расхода жидкости
В наличии 
Часто встречающиеся названия: датчик расхода бурового раствора ультразвуковой, расходомер на входе, ультразвуковой расходомер. Назначение РУД предназначен для непрерывного преобразования измеряемого параметра объемного расхода жидкости в полностью заполненной трубе и объема прокачанной жидкости в...
Группа: Диафрагмы для измерения расхода жидкости
Датчики давления ДВД-320
В наличии 
Часто встречающиеся названия: датчик давления бурового раствора, датчик давления на манифольде, измеритель давления. Датчик может использоваться в условиях, где необходимо непрерывное измерение давления жидкости от 25 до 100 МПа. Датчик применяется для измерения: Давления бурового раствора в...
Группа: Датчики давления
Датчики веса
В наличии 
ДНК - 311 - 06 представляет собой механическую рычажную конструкцию, подвешиваемую на канат неподвижного конца талевой системы. В качестве чувствительного элемента в датчике использован тензометрический преобразователь. Диапазон измерений до 400 кН.
Группа: Весоизмерительные датчики
Блок управления
В наличии 
Назначение БУ является центральным блоком системы сбора данных ГТИ и предназначен для: обеспечения питания сети цифровых датчиков, расположенных на буровой; опроса датчиков, сбора информации об измеренных параметрах и передачи их в ПЭВМ.
Группа: Центральный блок управления
Станция геолого-технологических исследований Разрез-2
В наличии 
Станция геолого - технологических исследований Разрез - 2 Технология интегрированных исследований реализована на основе единого аппаратно - программного комплекса "РАЗРЕЗ - 2", включающего станцию ГТИ с геоло­гической кабиной, забойную теле­метрическую систему и аппаратурно - методический...
Группа: Оборудование геологоразведочное
Датчик температуры цифровой штанговый ДТЦШ-334
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Датчик температуры цифровой ДТЦШ - 334 - 01 с монтажным комплектом, предназначен для контроля температуры на входе в скважину. По сравнения с ДТА - 333 - 01 обладает более высокой точностью, низким энергопотреблением. Датчик температуры цифровой ДТЦШ - 334 - 02. Малогабаритный бесштанговый. Может...
Группа: Датчики температуры
Система измерения расхода бурового раствора СИ-РБР
В наличии 
Система измерения расхода бурового раствора (СИ - РБР)
Группа: Приборы для анализа буровых растворов
Установка калибровочная проливная расходомерная УКПР-1М-1
В наличии 
Предназначена для проведения испытаний и определения действительных метрологических характеристик калибруемых измерителей расхода жидкости на базе ультразвуковых расходомеров типа РУД, DFM 5.1 на трубах Ду 50 мм и 100мм.
Группа: Оборудование образцовое и метрологическое
Установка калибровочная датчиков силоизмерительных УКДС
В наличии 
Предназначена для проведения испытаний и определения действительных метрологических характеристик измерительных каналов (ИК) измерений силы, или компонентов ИК датчиков усилия натяжения каната измерительных типа ДНК, применяемых в составе станций ГТИ.
Группа: Оборудование образцовое и метрологическое
Установка калибровочная давления УКД-700М
В наличии 
Предназначена для проведения испытаний и определения действительных метрологических характеристик измерительных каналов давления или их компонентов, имеющих нормированные метрологические характеристики, с присоединительными элементами к трубам высокого давления или с присоединительными элементами...
Группа: Оборудование образцовое и метрологическое
Измеритель расхода жидкости РУД-342-03Ц с индикацией
В наличии 
Измеритель расхода жидкости РУД - 342 - 03Ц с индикацией предназначен для непрерывного преобразования измеряемого параметра - объемного расхода жидкости в полностью заполненной трубе и объема прокачанной жидкости - в электрический цифровой сигнал с визуализацией и возможностью настройки...
Группа: Датчики расхода жидкостей
Мобильная метрологическая лаборатория ГТИ
В наличии 
ММЛ ГТИ обеспечивает калибровку ИК станций ГТИ по основным видам измерений: - измерения механических величин; - измерения параметров потока, расхода, уровня, объёма веществ; - измерения давления; - измерения физико - химического состава и свойств веществ; - теплофизические и температурные...
Группа: Оборудование геодезическое
Мобильная метрологическая лаборатория ГТИ (ММЛ ГТИ)
В наличии 
ММЛ ГТИ является законченным изделием, относящимся к классу измерительных систем ИС - 1 в соответствии с ГОСТ 8.596 - 2002. Местом применения лаборатории являются буровые установки различных типов, где используются станции ГТИ. ММЛ ГТИ предназначена для метрологического обеспечения (калибровки)...
Группа: Оборудование образцовое и метрологическое
LiveInternet

Описание

Каталог товаров НПК Геоэлектроника сервис, ООО, Россия, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги